subtitlesbank.online RSS 2.0 en Portuguese-BR latest 50 subtitles RSS FEED - subtitlesbank.online Portuguese-BR latest 50 subtitles RSS Feed - subtitlesbank.online http://subtitlesbank.online/ Copyright 2011 - subtitlesbank.online 2018-02-20 15:06:42 The Offerings http://subtitlesbank.online/no/the-offerings-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5893513/ Movie: The Offerings (2015)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2018-02-20 14:18:22 ]]>
2018-02-20 14:18:22
Ban-chang-ggo http://subtitlesbank.online/no/ban-chang-ggo-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5892843/ Movie: Ban-chang-ggo (2012)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2018-02-18 02:06:29 ]]>
2018-02-18 02:06:29
Mine http://subtitlesbank.online/no/mine-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5891649/ Movie: Mine (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2018-02-13 19:06:23 ]]>
2018-02-13 19:06:23
Roman J. Israel, Esq. http://subtitlesbank.online/no/roman-j-israel-esq-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5891143/ Movie: Roman J. Israel, Esq. (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2018-02-12 00:06:27 ]]>
2018-02-12 00:06:27
http://subtitlesbank.online/no/-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5891127/ Movie: (0)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2018-02-11 22:06:46 ]]>
2018-02-11 22:06:46
Amor.com http://subtitlesbank.online/no/amor-com-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5889057/ Movie: Amor.com (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2018-02-05 02:06:23 ]]>
2018-02-05 02:06:23
Os Passageiros 1999 http://subtitlesbank.online/no/les-passagers-portuguese-br-srt-5880794/ Movie: Les passagers (1999)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2018-01-11 16:54:43 ]]>
2018-01-11 16:54:43
os passageiros 1999 http://subtitlesbank.online/no/les-passagers-portuguese-br-srt-5880793/ Movie: Les passagers (1999)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2018-01-11 16:51:51 ]]>
2018-01-11 16:51:51
Junior http://subtitlesbank.online/no/junior-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5761827/ Movie: Junior (1994)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-19 05:06:56 ]]>
2017-10-19 05:06:56
Airheads http://subtitlesbank.online/no/airheads-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5761366/ Movie: Airheads (1994)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-18 05:07:27 ]]>
2017-10-18 05:07:27
Death Hunt http://subtitlesbank.online/no/death-hunt-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760911/ Movie: Death Hunt (1981)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-17 05:06:43 ]]>
2017-10-17 05:06:43
Gambit http://subtitlesbank.online/no/gambit-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760908/ Movie: Gambit (1966)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-17 05:06:32 ]]>
2017-10-17 05:06:32
All Yours http://subtitlesbank.online/no/all-yours-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760350/ Movie: All Yours (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:09:40 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:09:40
#Stuck http://subtitlesbank.online/no/stuck-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760348/ Movie: #Stuck (2014)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:09:15 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:09:15
Blackwood http://subtitlesbank.online/no/blackwood-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760347/ Movie: Blackwood (2014)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:09:08 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:09:08
Hard Sell http://subtitlesbank.online/no/hard-sell-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760346/ Movie: Hard Sell (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:09:02 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:09:02
Hello, It's Me http://subtitlesbank.online/no/hello-its-me-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760345/ Movie: Hello, It's Me (2015)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:08:57 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:08:57
Not Another Happy Ending http://subtitlesbank.online/no/not-another-happy-ending-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760344/ Movie: Not Another Happy Ending (2013)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:08:36 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:08:36
Shooting for Socrates http://subtitlesbank.online/no/shooting-for-socrates-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760343/ Movie: Shooting for Socrates (2014)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:08:30 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:08:30
I Think I Do http://subtitlesbank.online/no/i-think-i-do-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760342/ Movie: I Think I Do (2013)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:08:05 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:08:05
Love by Chance http://subtitlesbank.online/no/love-by-chance-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760340/ Movie: Love by Chance (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:07:54 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:07:54
Summer Love http://subtitlesbank.online/no/summer-love-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760339/ Movie: Summer Love (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:07:34 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:07:34
Summer in the City http://subtitlesbank.online/no/summer-in-the-city-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760338/ Movie: Summer in the City (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:07:15 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:07:15
Summer of Dreams http://subtitlesbank.online/no/summer-of-dreams-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760337/ Movie: Summer of Dreams (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:06:56 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:06:56
There's Always Woodstock http://subtitlesbank.online/no/theres-always-woodstock-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760336/ Movie: There's Always Woodstock (2014)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-16 05:06:39 ]]>
2017-10-16 05:06:39
War for the Planet of the Apes http://subtitlesbank.online/no/war-for-the-planet-of-the-apes-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5760214/ Movie: War for the Planet of the Apes (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-15 22:06:28 ]]>
2017-10-15 22:06:28
"Arrow" Fallout http://subtitlesbank.online/no/arrow-fallout-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5759243/ Movie: "Arrow" Fallout (2017) S06E01
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-14 02:07:12 ]]>
2017-10-14 02:07:12
War for the Planet of the Apes http://subtitlesbank.online/no/war-for-the-planet-of-the-apes-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5759238/ Movie: War for the Planet of the Apes (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-10-14 02:06:45 ]]>
2017-10-14 02:06:45
Love Steaks http://subtitlesbank.online/no/love-steaks-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5753353/ Movie: Love Steaks (2013)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-09-20 01:06:56 ]]>
2017-09-20 01:06:56
First They Killed My Father: A Daughter of Cambodia Remembers http://subtitlesbank.online/no/first-they-killed-my-father-a-daughter-of-cambodia-remembers-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5752444/ Movie: First They Killed My Father: A Daughter of Cambodia Remembers (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-09-16 15:07:30 ]]>
2017-09-16 15:07:30
Kidnap http://subtitlesbank.online/no/kidnap-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5750775/ Movie: Kidnap (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-09-07 18:06:16 ]]>
2017-09-07 18:06:16
Stigmata http://subtitlesbank.online/no/stigmata-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5750379/ Movie: Stigmata (1999)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-09-06 08:10:05 ]]>
2017-09-06 08:10:05
The Odd Couple http://subtitlesbank.online/no/the-odd-couple-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5750378/ Movie: The Odd Couple (1968)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-09-06 08:09:31 ]]>
2017-09-06 08:09:31
The Layover http://subtitlesbank.online/no/the-layover-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5750375/ Movie: The Layover (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-09-06 08:08:10 ]]>
2017-09-06 08:08:10
Treasure Planet http://subtitlesbank.online/no/treasure-planet-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5750366/ Movie: Treasure Planet (2002)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-09-06 07:08:43 ]]>
2017-09-06 07:08:43
Henry V http://subtitlesbank.online/no/henry-v-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5750363/ Movie: Henry V (1989)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-09-06 07:08:05 ]]>
2017-09-06 07:08:05
The Vault http://subtitlesbank.online/no/the-vault-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5750049/ Movie: The Vault (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-09-02 08:08:35 ]]>
2017-09-02 08:08:35
"Ballers" Make Believe http://subtitlesbank.online/no/ballers-make-believe-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5746062/ Movie: "Ballers" Make Believe (2017) S03E05
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-08-22 21:09:37 ]]>
2017-08-22 21:09:37
Bird of Paradise http://subtitlesbank.online/no/bird-of-paradise-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5723445/ Movie: Bird of Paradise (1932)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-08-12 08:06:22 ]]>
2017-08-12 08:06:22
Cape Fear http://subtitlesbank.online/no/cape-fear-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5703623/ Movie: Cape Fear (1991)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-07-13 16:09:20 ]]>
2017-07-13 16:09:20
The Fog http://subtitlesbank.online/no/the-fog-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5702946/ Movie: The Fog (1980)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-07-13 06:07:11 ]]>
2017-07-13 06:07:11
"Ancient Aliens" The Majestic Twelve http://subtitlesbank.online/no/ancient-aliens-the-majestic-twelve-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5702470/ Movie: "Ancient Aliens" The Majestic Twelve (2017) S12E09
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-07-13 02:09:50 ]]>
2017-07-13 02:09:50
Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure http://subtitlesbank.online/no/bill-teds-excellent-adventure-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5699531/ Movie: Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure (1989)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-07-11 05:06:58 ]]>
2017-07-11 05:06:58
Dracula http://subtitlesbank.online/no/dracula-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5699530/ Movie: Dracula (1992)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-07-11 05:06:46 ]]>
2017-07-11 05:06:46
48 Hrs. http://subtitlesbank.online/no/48-hrs-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5699435/ Movie: 48 Hrs. (1982)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-07-11 04:06:32 ]]>
2017-07-11 04:06:32
"Ancient Aliens" The Alien Frequency http://subtitlesbank.online/no/ancient-aliens-the-alien-frequency-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5695330/ Movie: "Ancient Aliens" The Alien Frequency (2017) S12E08
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-07-09 00:07:02 ]]>
2017-07-09 00:07:02
Revenge of the Pink Panther http://subtitlesbank.online/no/revenge-of-the-pink-panther-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5695157/ Movie: Revenge of the Pink Panther (1978)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-07-08 22:08:19 ]]>
2017-07-08 22:08:19
Don't Breathe http://subtitlesbank.online/no/dont-breathe-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5682102/ Movie: Don't Breathe (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-07-01 19:08:06 ]]>
2017-07-01 19:08:06
Assassin's Creed http://subtitlesbank.online/no/assassins-creed-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5681972/ Movie: Assassin's Creed (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-07-01 18:06:43 ]]>
2017-07-01 18:06:43
Baywatch http://subtitlesbank.online/no/baywatch-brazillian-portuguese-srt-5678751/ Movie: Baywatch (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese-BR
Added: 2017-06-30 23:07:04 ]]>
2017-06-30 23:07:04