+ Add subtitles

"Doctor Who" S03E12 The Sound of Drums subtitles

Doctor Who The Sound of Drums (S03E12)
Show trailer
Cast: Freema Agyeman, John Simm, Adjoa Andoh, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Trevor Laird, Reggie Yates, Colin Stinton, Nichola McAuliffe, Nicholas Gecks, Sharon Osbourne, McFly, Ann Widdecombe, David Tennant, John Barrowman, Alexandra Moen
Directed by: Colin Teague
Rating: 8.8 / 10 (4170 votes)
The Doctor, Martha and Jack return to the 21st Century eighteen months after the Doctor and Martha left. They find they've missed the election, and the new Prime Minister, Harold Saxon, is someone they've met before by another name.
Share this:
There are no comments yet

Add your comment

Movie subtitles (48)
3 pages

Last TV Shows
Last Movies
Popular Series